This site requires JavaScript. I will only be visible if you have it.

2 Week Vacation Deals

When 1 week just wont cut it, well, then just stay for 2! We have great deals on 2 week vacation package to the sunny hot spots of Mexico, Cuba, Jamaica and more! As always, you get the best price guaranteed with Escapes.ca!

 

Date5 4.5 43.5
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Date5 4.5 43.5
Mon, May 01
Tue, May 02
Wed, May 03
Thu, May 04
Fri, May 05
Sat, May 06
Sun, May 07
Mon, May 08
Tue, May 09
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Escapes Lowest Price Finder

Why Choose Us


 

We Work for You

Our goal is to make you happy! That means ensuring our travel consultants have the best product knowledge and excellent customer service. A positive customer experience is our #1 goal!

 

A Triple Bottom Line

Our business isn't just about profit. It's about our people and our planet as well. At Escapes we operate with a triple bottom line... people, planet and profit. Find out more.

 

100% Canadian eh!

We are 100% Canadian owned and operated and a equal opportunity employer. Much like Canada itself, our office is comprised of a multitude of great nationalities.