This site requires JavaScript. I will only be visible if you have it.

2 Week Vacation Deals

When 1 week just wont cut it, well, then just stay for 2! We have great deals on 2 week vacation package to the sunny hot spots of Mexico, Cuba, Jamaica and more! As always, you get the best price guaranteed with Escapes.ca!

 

Date5 4.5 43.5
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Date5 4.5 43.5
Thu, Jun 01
Fri, Jun 02
Sat, Jun 03
Sun, Jun 04
Mon, Jun 05
Tue, Jun 06
Wed, Jun 07
Thu, Jun 08
Fri, Jun 09
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Escapes Lowest Price Finder

Why Choose Us


 

We Work for You

Our goal is to make you happy! That means ensuring our travel consultants have the best product knowledge and excellent customer service. A positive customer experience is our #1 goal!

 

A Triple Bottom Line

Our business isn't just about profit. It's about our people and our planet as well. At Escapes we operate with a triple bottom line... people, planet and profit. Find out more.

 

100% Canadian eh!

We are 100% Canadian owned and operated and a equal opportunity employer. Much like Canada itself, our office is comprised of a multitude of great nationalities.