2 Week Vacation Deals


When 1 week just wont cut it, well, then just stay for 2! We have great deals on 2 week vacation package to the sunny hot spots of Mexico, Cuba, Jamaica and more! As always, you get the best price guaranteed with Escapes.ca!

Date5 4.5 43.5
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Date5 4.5 43.5
Thu, Feb 01
Fri, Feb 02
Sat, Feb 03
Sun, Feb 04
Mon, Feb 05
Tue, Feb 06
Wed, Feb 07
Thu, Feb 08
Fri, Feb 09
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Escapes Lowest Price Finder

Why Choose Us


 

We Work for You

Our goal to make you happy! That means ensuring our travel consultants have the best product knowledge and excellent customer service. A positive customer experience is our #1 goal!

 

A Triple Bottom Line

Our business isn't just about profit. It's about our people and our planet as well. At Escapes we operate with a triple bottom line... people, planet and profit. Find out more.

 

100% Canadian eh!

We are 100% Canadian owned and operated and a equal opportunity employer. Much like Canada itself, our office is comprised of a multitude of great nationalities.

l