This site requires JavaScript. I will only be visible if you have it.

All Inclusive Vacations to Cuba


History, culture and amazing beaches await you in Cuba. The only question is... will it be an all inclusive vacation to Varadero, Cayo Santa Maria, Holguin, Cayo Coco or one of the other great destinations in Cuba. Speak to one of our Vacation Specialists who have been to Cuba to learn more about this amazing country! Book with Escapes.ca and get the best options and best fares!

Cuba destinations:

 

Cuba Vacation Deals

swipe Please swipe table to view more deals
Date5 4.5 43.532.52
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

swipe Please swipe table to view more deals
Date5 4.5 43.532.52
Sat, Apr 01
Sun, Apr 02
Mon, Apr 03
Tue, Apr 04
Wed, Apr 05
Thu, Apr 06
Fri, Apr 07
Sat, Apr 08
Sun, Apr 09
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Escapes Lowest Price Finder

Why Choose Us


 

We Work for You

Our goal to make you happy! That means ensuring our travel consultants have the best product knowledge and excellent customer service. A positive customer experience is our #1 goal!

 

A Triple Bottom Line

Our business isn't just about profit. It's about our people and our planet as well. At Escapes we operate with a triple bottom line... people, planet and profit. Find out more.

 

100% Canadian eh!

We are 100% Canadian owned and operated and a equal opportunity employer. Much like Canada itself, our office is comprised of a multitude of great nationalities.