Christmas and New Years Holiday Deals

Christmas & New Years Vacations from Winnipeg

Exciting holiday deals to Riviera MayaCancunPunta Cana and more are just a click away. Book your Christmas deal with Escapes.ca and save! We offer the best selection and the best prices on departures world wide.

Date5 4.5 43.5
Sat, Dec 01
Sun, Dec 02
Mon, Dec 03
Tue, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 05
Thu, Dec 06
Fri, Dec 07
Sat, Dec 08
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Escapes Lowest Price Finder

l