Review for Susan Gill

"I've always wanted a destination wedding but couldn't bear asking my friends and family to spend tons of money that I know they don't have. I found Susan after hitting dead ends with other travel agents. She helped me pick Cuba, gave me great ideas and suggestions and whenever I needed something she was always easy to get a hold of. Cuba was more than I could have ever imagined. My wedding was fantastic but the most important part was being able to take my dad to a place where he would have probably never gone to and watch him marvel in the delights of an amazing all inclusive resort. We definitely will be back."

Morgan & Dwayne

April 2016

Review for Ashley Honigman

"Planning and organisation is NOT my or my (now) husband's idea of a good time. However, after our first phone call talking with Ashley about organising a destination wedding with only 3 months notice, we felt more encouraged and excited. Working with Ashley took away a lot of the stress and helped the process to be more fun! The wedding and vacation turned out perfect! It was exactly what Aaron and I had wanted. Ashley's quality work, timely responses and flexibility was a key part of that success. I would highly recommend her to anyone planning a destination wedding."

Ashley & Aaron

March 2016

Review for Pam Walker

"The wedding went very well! Everything went smoothly so thanks so much! All in all, we had a great time and wish we could relive it all over again. The pictures help us relive it though. Definitely use Pam to book your destination wedding!"

Teri & Kyle

February 2016

Review for Pam Walker

"Thank you! Our trip was amazing! The wedding day was truly more than we could have dreamed of. Thank you again Pam for all of your help with setting up our group. Everyone mentioned how helpful you were and greatly appreciated your efforts."

Janelle & Kyle

February 2016

Review for Pam Walker

"We enjoyed the whole experience and we are happy we did a destination wedding. We can't thank you enough for helping us, Pam. We wish you the very best and will send anyone your way that may be looking to plan a wedding away!"

Billie-Rae & Gerald

February 2016

Review for Jason Mills

"The organization from beginning to end has been outstanding. Everything was ready on our arrival and the wedding ceremony was spectacular. Thanks to the Escapes.ca team for the excellent collaboration."

Soledad R

October 2014

Review for Jason Mills

"The organization from beginning to end has been outstanding. Everything was ready on our arrival and the wedding ceremony was spectacular. Thanks to the Escapes.ca team for the excellent collaboration." - Soledad R, October 2014

Soledad R

October 2014

Review for Jason Mills

"Our consultant, Jason, was wonderfully helpful and always willing the answer questions and responded in good time with well put together answers. I live in Ontario and he was recommended by a friend of mine and I will always check with him first before booking any vacation or flight. Jason has already helped us out again on another flight. He is an asset to the Escapes team and really should be an example of how you want your business represented."

Thomas

July 2014

Review for Jason Mills

"The trip was a great success! Everyone was blown away with the resort, the staff, the area, EVERYTHING! There wasn't a single aspect of the trip that wasn't looked after. I heard nothing but compliments regarding the resort, the food, the wedding itself, the staff, again EVERYTHING!! Pilar was a dream! ~ She made the whole process of the resort wedding a total breeze. Not a bad word to say at all about her or any of the staff that helped to facilitate anything on our wedding day. The whole trip was an resounding success with everyone ~. Thank you for everything, dearly, without your help this wouldn't have been such a great experience from the get go."

Alexis & Brian

January 2014

Review for Jason Mills

"The trip was amazing! We enjoyed it very much. The wedding was beautiful and the resort really lived up to its name. The service was really impeccable at the resort. Dealing with you has been a joy and a great pleasure and you have made all the planning so easy for us all."

M

May 2014

Review for Jason Mills

"We had such a wonderful wedding day and week. All of our guests were so happy with the resort... the service, food, location, size... everything! We were very impressed and I would not hesitate to recommend Dreams to couples looking for a destination wedding resort."

Jaclyn & Kelsey

January 2014

Why Choose Us


 

We Work for You

Our goal to make you happy! That means ensuring our wedding consultants have the best product knowledge and excellent customer service. A happy wedding couple is our #1 goal!

 

We Understand

Planning a wedding can be a lot of work. We get it and do our best to quickly and efficiently alleviate any issues or surprises that may arise. Another important goal is making your group travel arrangements easier!

 

100% Canadian eh!

We are 100% Canadian owned and operated and a equal opportunity employer. At Escapes we also operate with a triple bottom line... people, planet and profit. Find out more.

Start Your Wedding Journey!