Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights and Airfare

 
Finding you the right flight at the cheapest price possible is what we do at Escapes.ca. We offer the best prices on cheap flights and wholesale flights to destinations around the world! We offer charter flights, schedule flights, webfares, and wholesale fares to make sure you get the best deal!

Select your departure city:


Calgary to Montego Bay
Depart: Mon, Feb 23 - Return: Tue, Mar 03
$145 +Tax $425
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Wed, Mar 18 - Return: Wed, Mar 25
$210 +Tax $685
Book Now
Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Thu, Feb 26 - Return: Fri, Mar 06
$278 +Tax $400
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Mon, Feb 23 - Return: Mon, Mar 02
$355 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Los Cabos
Depart: Sat, Feb 07 - Return: Sat, Feb 14
$215 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Montego Bay
Depart: Thu, Feb 05 - Return: Fri, Feb 13
$198 +Tax $437
Book Now
Halifax to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Fri, Feb 13 - Return: Sat, Feb 21
$295 +Tax $385
Book Now
Halifax to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Feb 08 - Return: Sun, Feb 15
$199 +Tax $329
Book Now
Montreal to Montego Bay
Depart: Fri, Mar 06 - Return: Fri, Mar 13
$38 +Tax $434
Book Now
Montreal to Malaga
Depart: Mon, Feb 02 - Return: Tue, Feb 10
$150 +Tax $552
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Fri, Feb 13 - Return: Fri, Feb 20
$234 +Tax $606
Book Now
Montreal to Santa Clara
Depart: Mon, Feb 16 - Return: Mon, Feb 23
$325 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Nice
Depart: Thu, May 07 - Return: Fri, May 15
$330 +Tax $580
Book Now
Montreal to Orlando
Depart: Sat, Feb 07 - Return: Sat, Feb 14
$298 +Tax $350
Book Now
Montreal to Punta Cana
Depart: Tue, Mar 10 - Return: Tue, Mar 17
$158 +Tax $436
Book Now
Montreal to Fort Lauderdale
Depart: Wed, Feb 04 - Return: Wed, Feb 11
$29 +Tax $310
Book Now
Ottawa to Cancun
Depart: Thu, Feb 05 - Return: Thu, Feb 12
$295 +Tax $387
Book Now
Ottawa to Saint Maarten
Depart: Mon, Feb 09 - Return: Mon, Feb 16
$145 +Tax $370
Book Now
Ottawa to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Sun, Feb 08 - Return: Sun, Feb 15
$195 +Tax $385
Book Now
Ottawa to Orlando
Depart: Fri, Feb 20 - Return: Sat, Feb 28
$148 +Tax $340
Book Now
Regina to Punta Cana
Depart: Wed, Mar 25 - Return: Wed, Apr 01
$355 +Tax $425
Book Now
Regina to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Feb 05 - Return: Thu, Feb 12
$165 +Tax $395
Book Now
Regina to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Feb 03 - Return: Tue, Feb 10
$195 +Tax $321
Book Now
Regina to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Feb 21 - Return: Sat, Feb 28
$415 +Tax $395
Book Now
Saskatoon to Montego Bay
Depart: Mon, Mar 02 - Return: Mon, Mar 09
$325 +Tax $425
Book Now
Saskatoon to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Feb 07 - Return: Sat, Feb 14
$325 +Tax $395
Book Now
Saskatoon to Cayo Coco
Depart: Wed, Feb 25 - Return: Wed, Mar 04
$415 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Mar 03 - Return: Tue, Mar 10
$195 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Montego Bay
Depart: Thu, Feb 05 - Return: Thu, Feb 12
$145 +Tax $425
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Fri, Feb 13 - Return: Fri, Feb 20
$30 +Tax $682
Book Now
Toronto to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Feb 05 - Return: Fri, Feb 13
$355 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to Porto / Pedras Rubras
Depart: Sun, Feb 01 - Return: Mon, Feb 09
$480 +Tax $473
Book Now
Vancouver to Los Cabos
Depart: Mon, Feb 02 - Return: Tue, Feb 10
$165 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to Cancun
Depart: Tue, Feb 24 - Return: Tue, Mar 03
$415 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Fri, Feb 06 - Return: Fri, Feb 13
$405 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to London
Depart: Thu, Feb 26 - Return: Thu, Mar 05
$210 +Tax $675
Book Now
Vancouver to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Fri, Feb 13 - Return: Fri, Feb 20
$235 +Tax $385
Book Now
Vancouver to Santa Clara
Depart: Wed, Feb 25 - Return: Wed, Mar 04
$425 +Tax $321
Book Now
Winnipeg to Punta Cana
Depart: Wed, Feb 25 - Return: Wed, Mar 04
$445 +Tax $433
Book Now
Winnipeg to Cayo Coco
Depart: Sun, Feb 01 - Return: Mon, Feb 09
$275 +Tax $315
Book Now
Winnipeg to Montego Bay
Depart: Mon, Mar 09 - Return: Mon, Mar 16
$405 +Tax $425
Book Now
[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK