Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights and Airfare

 
Finding you the right flight at the cheapest price possible is what we do at Escapes.ca. We offer the best prices on cheap flights and wholesale flights to destinations around the world! We offer charter flights, schedule flights, webfares, and wholesale fares to make sure you get the best deal!

Select your departure city:


Calgary to Los Cabos
Depart: Sat, Aug 23 - Return: Sat, Aug 30
$93 +Tax $366
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Wed, Aug 20 - Return: Tue, Aug 26
$360 +Tax $681
Book Now
Calgary to Amsterdam
Depart: Sat, Aug 09 - Return: Sat, Aug 16
$358 +Tax $577
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Thu, Aug 07 - Return: Tue, Aug 19
$360 +Tax $681
Book Now
Calgary to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Aug 30 - Return: Sat, Sep 06
$295 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, Aug 02 - Return: Sat, Aug 09
$158 +Tax $400
Book Now
Edmonton to London
Depart: Mon, Aug 18 - Return: Mon, Aug 25
$370 +Tax $681
Book Now
Edmonton to Los Cabos
Depart: Sat, Aug 16 - Return: Sun, Aug 24
$93 +Tax $366
Book Now
Edmonton to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, Aug 09 - Return: Sat, Aug 16
$188 +Tax $400
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Aug 30 - Return: Sat, Sep 06
$295 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Las Vegas
Depart: Thu, Sep 11 - Return: Thu, Sep 18
$119 +Tax $324
Book Now
Edmonton to London
Depart: Mon, Jul 28 - Return: Mon, Aug 11
$240 +Tax $681
Book Now
Edmonton to London
Depart: Mon, Aug 11 - Return: Mon, Aug 18
$300 +Tax $681
Book Now
Edmonton to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Wed, Aug 20 - Return: Wed, Aug 27
$335 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Montego Bay
Depart: Fri, Aug 22 - Return: Sat, Aug 30
$315 +Tax $425
Book Now
Halifax to Puerto Plata
Depart: Wed, Aug 13 - Return: Wed, Aug 20
$350 +Tax $436
Book Now
Halifax to London
Depart: Wed, Aug 06 - Return: Wed, Aug 20
$200 +Tax $679
Book Now
Halifax to London
Depart: Wed, Aug 06 - Return: Wed, Aug 13
$270 +Tax $679
Book Now
Montreal to Brussels
Depart: Thu, Jul 31 - Return: Fri, Aug 15
$298 +Tax $573
Book Now
Montreal to Montego Bay
Depart: Sun, Sep 21 - Return: Sun, Sep 28
$158 +Tax $428
Book Now
Montreal to Varadero
Depart: Sat, Aug 23 - Return: Sat, Aug 30
$285 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Tue, Aug 05 - Return: Sat, Aug 16
$344 +Tax $609
Book Now
Montreal to Fort Lauderdale
Depart: Sat, Aug 30 - Return: Sat, Sep 06
$258 +Tax $243
Book Now
Montreal to Orlando
Depart: Thu, Aug 28 - Return: Fri, Sep 05
$158 +Tax $239
Book Now
Montreal to Barcelona
Depart: Thu, Aug 21 - Return: Fri, Sep 05
$350 +Tax $564
Book Now
Montreal to Las Vegas
Depart: Thu, Sep 11 - Return: Thu, Sep 18
$208 +Tax $331
Book Now
Montreal to Punta Cana
Depart: Sun, Sep 07 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$218 +Tax $430
Book Now
Montreal to Santa Clara
Depart: Thu, Aug 28 - Return: Thu, Sep 04
$125 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Lyon
Depart: Wed, Aug 06 - Return: Sat, Aug 23
$294 +Tax $584
Book Now
Montreal to London
Depart: Mon, Sep 08 - Return: Tue, Sep 16
$200 +Tax $679
Book Now
Ottawa to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Nov 01 - Return: Sun, Nov 09
$218 +Tax $385
Book Now
Ottawa to Punta Cana
Depart: Fri, Aug 22 - Return: Sat, Aug 30
$237 +Tax $433
Book Now
Ottawa to London
Depart: Tue, Aug 12 - Return: Tue, Aug 26
$270 +Tax $676
Book Now
Ottawa to Punta Cana
Depart: Sun, Nov 16 - Return: Sun, Nov 23
$315 +Tax $426
Book Now
Toronto to Dublin
Depart: Thu, Aug 14 - Return: Fri, Aug 22
$360 +Tax $549
Book Now
Toronto to Punta Cana
Depart: Sun, Sep 07 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$188 +Tax $430
Book Now
Toronto to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Aug 28 - Return: Fri, Sep 05
$165 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Sat, Aug 23 - Return: Wed, Sep 10
$330 +Tax $678
Book Now
Toronto to Saint Lucia
Depart: Sat, Aug 30 - Return: Sat, Sep 06
$292 +Tax $342
Book Now
Toronto to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Aug 12 - Return: Wed, Aug 20
$285 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Fort Lauderdale
Depart: Sat, Sep 13 - Return: Sat, Sep 20
$228 +Tax $153
Book Now
Toronto to Montego Bay
Depart: Sun, Aug 31 - Return: Sun, Sep 07
$195 +Tax $425
Book Now
Toronto to Paris
Depart: Mon, Aug 11 - Return: Tue, Aug 19
$364 +Tax $608
Book Now
Toronto to Varadero
Depart: Thu, Aug 07 - Return: Fri, Aug 15
$325 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Sep 07 - Return: Mon, Sep 15
$228 +Tax $153
Book Now
Vancouver to Paris
Depart: Thu, Sep 11 - Return: Fri, Sep 19
$374 +Tax $601
Book Now
Vancouver to Los Cabos
Depart: Mon, Aug 11 - Return: Mon, Aug 18
$295 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to Frankfurt
Depart: Tue, Aug 12 - Return: Wed, Aug 20
$358 +Tax $643
Book Now
Vancouver to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Wed, Aug 27 - Return: Wed, Sep 03
$335 +Tax $375
Book Now
Winnipeg to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$169 +Tax $341
Book Now
[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK