Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights and Airfare

 
Finding you the right flight at the cheapest price possible is what we do at Escapes.ca. We offer the best prices on cheap flights and wholesale flights to destinations around the world! We offer charter flights, schedule flights, webfares, and wholesale fares to make sure you get the best deal!

Select your departure city:


Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sun, Jan 04 - Return: Sun, Jan 11
$215 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Manzanillo
Depart: Tue, Jan 06 - Return: Tue, Jan 13
$115 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Jan 01 - Return: Thu, Jan 08
$215 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Wed, Mar 18 - Return: Wed, Mar 25
$60 +Tax $679
Book Now
Edmonton to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Jan 01 - Return: Thu, Jan 08
$165 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Sun, Jan 04 - Return: Sun, Jan 11
$245 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Punta Cana
Depart: Mon, Jan 05 - Return: Mon, Jan 12
$235 +Tax $430
Book Now
Halifax to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Fri, Feb 13 - Return: Sat, Feb 21
$205 +Tax $385
Book Now
Halifax to Santa Clara
Depart: Thu, Jan 15 - Return: Thu, Jan 22
$245 +Tax $324
Book Now
Halifax to Cancun
Depart: Sun, Jan 18 - Return: Mon, Jan 26
$255 +Tax $382
Book Now
Halifax to Cayo Coco
Depart: Wed, Jan 21 - Return: Thu, Jan 29
$255 +Tax $324
Book Now
Halifax to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jan 18 - Return: Sun, Jan 25
$129 +Tax $225
Book Now
Halifax to St. Petersburg
Depart: Wed, Jan 21 - Return: Wed, Jan 28
$59 +Tax $224
Book Now
Montreal to Saint Lucia
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$265 +Tax $340
Book Now
Montreal to Santa Clara
Depart: Fri, Jan 16 - Return: Fri, Jan 23
$145 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Orlando
Depart: Fri, Jan 16 - Return: Fri, Jan 23
$118 +Tax $334
Book Now
Montreal to Malaga
Depart: Mon, Feb 02 - Return: Tue, Feb 10
$250 +Tax $552
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Wed, Jan 14 - Return: Thu, Jan 22
$74 +Tax $607
Book Now
Montreal to Cancun
Depart: Wed, Jan 14 - Return: Wed, Jan 21
$98 +Tax $373
Book Now
Montreal to Montego Bay
Depart: Sat, Jan 17 - Return: Sat, Jan 24
$98 +Tax $426
Book Now
Ottawa to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$225 +Tax $385
Book Now
Ottawa to Punta Cana
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$188 +Tax $425
Book Now
Ottawa to Santa Clara
Depart: Fri, Jan 09 - Return: Sat, Jan 17
$115 +Tax $315
Book Now
Ottawa to Montego Bay
Depart: Fri, Jan 02 - Return: Fri, Jan 09
$268 +Tax $423
Book Now
Ottawa to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Jan 03 - Return: Sat, Jan 10
$268 +Tax $370
Book Now
Ottawa to Saint Maarten
Depart: Mon, Dec 22 - Return: Mon, Dec 29
$95 +Tax $370
Book Now
Ottawa to Montego Bay
Depart: Sun, Jan 04 - Return: Mon, Jan 12
$125 +Tax $415
Book Now
Ottawa to Varadero
Depart: Sat, Jan 17 - Return: Sun, Jan 25
$155 +Tax $315
Book Now
Regina to Punta Cana
Depart: Wed, Dec 31 - Return: Wed, Jan 07
$245 +Tax $425
Book Now
Regina to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Jan 01 - Return: Thu, Jan 08
$115 +Tax $395
Book Now
Saskatoon to Ixtapa
Depart: Thu, Jan 01 - Return: Thu, Jan 08
$135 +Tax $395
Book Now
Toronto to Manchester
Depart: Mon, Dec 29 - Return: Tue, Jan 13
$220 +Tax $681
Book Now
Toronto to Punta Cana
Depart: Tue, Jan 06 - Return: Wed, Jan 14
$175 +Tax $425
Book Now
Toronto to Porto / Pedras Rubras
Depart: Sun, Feb 01 - Return: Mon, Feb 09
$250 +Tax $474
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Tue, Jan 13 - Return: Fri, Jan 23
$80 +Tax $676
Book Now
Toronto to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Jan 15 - Return: Thu, Jan 22
$205 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to Manzanillo
Depart: Sat, Jan 10 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$145 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Sat, Dec 27 - Return: Sat, Jan 10
$180 +Tax $676
Book Now
Toronto to Glasgow
Depart: Wed, Jan 21 - Return: Thu, Jan 29
$20 +Tax $675
Book Now
Toronto to Santa Clara
Depart: Mon, Jan 05 - Return: Tue, Jan 13
$125 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Saint Lucia
Depart: Sat, Jan 03 - Return: Sat, Jan 10
$245 +Tax $340
Book Now
Toronto to Montego Bay
Depart: Thu, Jan 08 - Return: Thu, Jan 15
$105 +Tax $425
Book Now
Vancouver to London
Depart: Thu, Jan 22 - Return: Thu, Jan 29
$60 +Tax $669
Book Now
Vancouver to Huatulco
Depart: Tue, Jan 06 - Return: Tue, Jan 13
$185 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Fri, Jan 09 - Return: Fri, Jan 16
$245 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Fri, Jan 02 - Return: Fri, Jan 09
$175 +Tax $385
Book Now
Winnipeg to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Sat, Jan 03 - Return: Sat, Jan 10
$195 +Tax $385
Book Now
Winnipeg to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jan 04 - Return: Sun, Jan 11
$89 +Tax $238
Book Now
Winnipeg to Punta Cana
Depart: Wed, Jan 07 - Return: Wed, Jan 14
$235 +Tax $433
Book Now
Winnipeg to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$139 +Tax $240
Book Now
[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK