Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights and Airfare

 
Finding you the right flight at the cheapest price possible is what we do at Escapes.ca. We offer the best prices on cheap flights and wholesale flights to destinations around the world! We offer charter flights, schedule flights, webfares, and wholesale fares to make sure you get the best deal!

Select your departure city:


Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, May 23 - Return: Sat, May 30
$98 +Tax $396
Book Now
Calgary to Amsterdam
Depart: Mon, May 25 - Return: Tue, Jun 02
$390 +Tax $569
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Sat, Jun 06 - Return: Sat, Jun 13
$570 +Tax $587
Book Now
Calgary to Paris
Depart: Thu, May 07 - Return: Fri, May 15
$150 +Tax $605
Book Now
Calgary to Los Cabos
Depart: Sat, May 30 - Return: Sat, Jun 06
$195 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Paris
Depart: Thu, Jun 11 - Return: Fri, Jun 19
$230 +Tax $605
Book Now
Calgary to Manchester
Depart: Sun, Jun 07 - Return: Sun, Jun 14
$360 +Tax $592
Book Now
Calgary to Glasgow
Depart: Tue, Jun 09 - Return: Wed, Jun 17
$360 +Tax $588
Book Now
Calgary to Varadero
Depart: Tue, May 19 - Return: Tue, May 26
$275 +Tax $361
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Mon, May 11 - Return: Mon, May 18
$195 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Fri, May 29 - Return: Fri, Jun 05
$195 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sun, May 17 - Return: Fri, May 22
$115 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, May 21 - Return: Sat, May 30
$195 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Sat, May 02 - Return: Sat, May 09
$195 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Sun, May 31 - Return: Sun, Jun 07
$248 +Tax $386
Book Now
Edmonton to Varadero
Depart: Tue, May 19 - Return: Wed, May 27
$275 +Tax $356
Book Now
Halifax to Paris
Depart: Thu, Jun 18 - Return: Mon, Jun 29
$580 +Tax $603
Book Now
Halifax to London
Depart: Wed, Jun 17 - Return: Tue, Jun 23
$260 +Tax $585
Book Now
Montreal to Cancun
Depart: Sun, May 31 - Return: Sun, Jun 07
$98 +Tax $383
Book Now
Montreal to Barcelona
Depart: Sat, May 09 - Return: Sun, May 17
$510 +Tax $445
Book Now
Montreal to Budapest / Ferihegy
Depart: Wed, Jul 01 - Return: Thu, Jul 09
$600 +Tax $583
Book Now
Montreal to Praha / Ruzyne
Depart: Mon, Jun 01 - Return: Tue, Jun 09
$200 +Tax $559
Book Now
Montreal to Nice
Depart: Sun, Jun 07 - Return: Mon, Jun 15
$120 +Tax $577
Book Now
Montreal to Orlando
Depart: Sat, Jun 13 - Return: Sat, Jun 20
$68 +Tax $232
Book Now
Montreal to Paris-orly
Depart: Mon, May 18 - Return: Mon, May 25
$116 +Tax $599
Book Now
Montreal to Montego Bay
Depart: Sat, May 30 - Return: Sun, Jun 07
$145 +Tax $430
Book Now
Montreal to Athens
Depart: Sun, May 10 - Return: Mon, May 18
$270 +Tax $551
Book Now
Montreal to London
Depart: Mon, May 18 - Return: Tue, May 26
$380 +Tax $585
Book Now
Ottawa to Varadero
Depart: Mon, May 18 - Return: Mon, May 25
$195 +Tax $350
Book Now
Toronto to Punta Cana
Depart: Fri, May 29 - Return: Fri, Jun 05
$158 +Tax $433
Book Now
Toronto to Vancouver
Depart: Sat, May 23 - Return: Sun, May 31
$319 +Tax $156
Book Now
Toronto to Glasgow
Depart: Fri, May 29 - Return: Sat, Jun 06
$240 +Tax $585
Book Now
Toronto to Athens
Depart: Sun, May 10 - Return: Mon, May 18
$240 +Tax $550
Book Now
Toronto to Orlando
Depart: Sun, May 24 - Return: Sun, May 31
$98 +Tax $232
Book Now
Toronto to Praha / Ruzyne
Depart: Mon, Jun 01 - Return: Tue, Jun 09
$200 +Tax $558
Book Now
Toronto to Cancun
Depart: Tue, May 19 - Return: Tue, May 26
$295 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to Paris
Depart: Thu, Jun 04 - Return: Fri, Jun 12
$120 +Tax $602
Book Now
Toronto to Los Cabos
Depart: Sun, Jun 07 - Return: Sun, Jun 14
$195 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to Amsterdam
Depart: Fri, May 29 - Return: Sat, Jun 06
$340 +Tax $566
Book Now
Toronto to Las Vegas
Depart: Thu, Aug 27 - Return: Thu, Sep 03
$129 +Tax $324
Book Now
Vancouver to Los Cabos
Depart: Mon, May 25 - Return: Mon, Jun 01
$195 +Tax $375
Book Now
Vancouver to Paris
Depart: Thu, Jun 11 - Return: Fri, Jun 19
$230 +Tax $595
Book Now
Vancouver to Glasgow
Depart: Tue, Jun 02 - Return: Wed, Jun 10
$410 +Tax $578
Book Now
Vancouver to Manchester
Depart: Fri, May 22 - Return: Sat, May 30
$330 +Tax $582
Book Now
Vancouver to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, May 30 - Return: Sat, Jun 06
$98 +Tax $386
Book Now
Vancouver to Paris
Depart: Thu, May 07 - Return: Fri, May 15
$150 +Tax $595
Book Now
Vancouver to Toronto
Depart: Fri, May 29 - Return: Fri, Jun 05
$349 +Tax $160
Book Now
Vancouver to Amsterdam
Depart: Mon, Jun 08 - Return: Tue, Jun 16
$560 +Tax $559
Book Now
Vancouver to London
Depart: Fri, Jun 12 - Return: Sat, Jun 20
$530 +Tax $577
Book Now
Vancouver to Varadero
Depart: Tue, May 19 - Return: Tue, May 26
$425 +Tax $356
Book Now
[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK