Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Flights from Calgary

Find plenty of cheap flight deals from Calgary to all of the popular travel destinations throughout the world. Compare our international flight prices and you could save hundreds on your next airfare.

Calgary to Los Cabos
Depart: Sat, Sep 20 - Return: Sat, Sep 27
$76 +Tax $366
Book Now
Calgary to Montego Bay
Depart: Fri, Sep 19 - Return: Fri, Sep 26
$95 +Tax $425
Book Now
Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, Sep 27 - Return: Sat, Oct 04
$158 +Tax $401
Book Now
Calgary to Glasgow
Depart: Tue, Oct 07 - Return: Wed, Oct 15
$220 +Tax $683
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Sun, Sep 21 - Return: Sun, Sep 28
$260 +Tax $683
Book Now
Calgary to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Sep 20 - Return: Sat, Sep 27
$295 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Amsterdam
Depart: Fri, Sep 19 - Return: Sat, Sep 27
$318 +Tax $577
Book Now
Calgary to Paris
Depart: Sun, Sep 21 - Return: Mon, Sep 29
$344 +Tax $612
Book Now

Escapes.ca offers cheap flights from Calgary to some of the hottest destination in Europe like Barcelona or London. Or if you want to travel to Mexico to explore the Aztec ruins, we can find you the best priced airfare. Even if you are looking to travel somewhere a little more familiar like Toronto or Las Vegas, Escapes.ca will get you the best air ticket price around. If you are looking for a cheap flight deal anywhere, look no further we have the right flight for you.

Our search facility offers you the most up to date cheap flight prices and discounts available. Or from Calgary, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will find you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK