Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Flights from Calgary

Find plenty of cheap flight deals from Calgary to all of the popular travel destinations throughout the world. Compare our international flight prices and you could save hundreds on your next airfare.

Calgary to London
Depart: Wed, Nov 26 - Return: Wed, Dec 03
$20 +Tax $677
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Wed, Dec 03 - Return: Wed, Dec 10
$20 +Tax $677
Book Now
Calgary to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Dec 11 - Return: Thu, Dec 18
$135 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Montego Bay
Depart: Mon, Nov 24 - Return: Tue, Dec 02
$145 +Tax $425
Book Now
Calgary to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Nov 25 - Return: Tue, Dec 02
$155 +Tax $326
Book Now
Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sun, Dec 07 - Return: Sun, Dec 14
$248 +Tax $392
Book Now
Calgary to Manzanillo
Depart: Sat, Jan 03 - Return: Sat, Jan 10
$275 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Sun, Dec 28 - Return: Wed, Jan 07
$350 +Tax $677
Book Now
Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sun, Nov 23 - Return: Sun, Nov 30
$478 +Tax $392
Book Now

Escapes.ca offers cheap flights from Calgary to some of the hottest destination in Europe like Barcelona or London. Or if you want to travel to Mexico to explore the Aztec ruins, we can find you the best priced airfare. Even if you are looking to travel somewhere a little more familiar like Toronto or Las Vegas, Escapes.ca will get you the best air ticket price around. If you are looking for a cheap flight deal anywhere, look no further we have the right flight for you.

Our search facility offers you the most up to date cheap flight prices and discounts available. Or from Calgary, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will find you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK