Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Flights from Calgary

Find plenty of cheap flight deals from Calgary to all of the popular travel destinations throughout the world. Compare our international flight prices and you could save hundreds on your next airfare.

Calgary to Frankfurt
Depart: Sat, May 10 - Return: Sun, May 18
$198 +Tax $657
Book Now
Calgary to Amsterdam
Depart: Fri, May 16 - Return: Sat, May 24
$268 +Tax $579
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Thu, May 08 - Return: Thu, May 15
$320 +Tax $681
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Thu, May 15 - Return: Thu, May 22
$320 +Tax $681
Book Now
Calgary to Paris
Depart: Thu, Jun 05 - Return: Fri, Jun 13
$374 +Tax $614
Book Now
Calgary to Manchester
Depart: Sun, May 18 - Return: Sun, May 25
$395 +Tax $687
Book Now
Calgary to Cancun
Depart: Wed, May 14 - Return: Wed, May 21
$435 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Glasgow
Depart: Tue, May 13 - Return: Wed, May 21
$465 +Tax $680
Book Now
Calgary to Huatulco
Depart: Tue, May 06 - Return: Wed, May 14
$495 +Tax $395
Book Now

Escapes.ca offers cheap flights from Calgary to some of the hottest destination in Europe like Barcelona or London. Or if you want to travel to Mexico to explore the Aztec ruins, we can find you the best priced airfare. Even if you are looking to travel somewhere a little more familiar like Toronto or Las Vegas, Escapes.ca will get you the best air ticket price around. If you are looking for a cheap flight deal anywhere, look no further we have the right flight for you.

Our search facility offers you the most up to date cheap flight prices and discounts available. Or from Calgary, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will find you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK