Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Flights from Calgary

Find plenty of cheap flight deals from Calgary to all of the popular travel destinations throughout the world. Compare our international flight prices and you could save hundreds on your next airfare.

Calgary to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Apr 30 - Return: Thu, May 07
$25 +Tax $398
Book Now
Calgary to Manzanillo
Depart: Sat, Apr 18 - Return: Sat, Apr 25
$135 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, May 23 - Return: Sat, May 30
$188 +Tax $399
Book Now
Calgary to Cancun
Depart: Tue, May 05 - Return: Tue, May 12
$195 +Tax $395
Book Now
Calgary to Paris
Depart: Thu, May 07 - Return: Fri, May 15
$200 +Tax $606
Book Now
Calgary to Glasgow
Depart: Tue, May 12 - Return: Wed, May 20
$340 +Tax $587
Book Now
Calgary to London
Depart: Sat, Jun 06 - Return: Sat, Jun 13
$450 +Tax $587
Book Now

Escapes.ca offers cheap flights from Calgary to some of the hottest destination in Europe like Barcelona or London. Or if you want to travel to Mexico to explore the Aztec ruins, we can find you the best priced airfare. Even if you are looking to travel somewhere a little more familiar like Toronto or Las Vegas, Escapes.ca will get you the best air ticket price around. If you are looking for a cheap flight deal anywhere, look no further we have the right flight for you.

Our search facility offers you the most up to date cheap flight prices and discounts available. Or from Calgary, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will find you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK