Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Flights from Edmonton

Looking for a cheap flight deals from Edmonton? Escapes.ca has all the holiday destinations, so whether it is Asia, Europe, USA or even Canada, you will find it here. Search and purchase your flight airfare with Escapes.ca and with what you save on the price, you can spend more wherever you are going.

Edmonton to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sat, Oct 25 - Return: Sat, Nov 01
$98 +Tax $402
Book Now
Edmonton to Las Vegas
Depart: Sun, Oct 26 - Return: Mon, Nov 03
$209 +Tax $328
Book Now
Edmonton to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Nov 06 - Return: Thu, Nov 13
$275 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Nov 04 - Return: Tue, Nov 11
$305 +Tax $321
Book Now
Edmonton to Cancun
Depart: Mon, Nov 03 - Return: Mon, Nov 10
$305 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Montego Bay
Depart: Mon, Nov 03 - Return: Mon, Nov 10
$385 +Tax $425
Book Now
Edmonton to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Sun, Nov 02 - Return: Sun, Nov 09
$385 +Tax $385
Book Now
Edmonton to Varadero
Depart: Fri, Nov 14 - Return: Fri, Nov 21
$415 +Tax $321
Book Now
Edmonton to Manzanillo
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$458 +Tax $401
Book Now
Edmonton to Punta Cana
Depart: Fri, Nov 21 - Return: Fri, Nov 28
$528 +Tax $437
Book Now

You can always find cheap flights from Edmonton on Escapes.ca. There are always plenty of great discounts and flight deals. Your travel destination is up to you and getting you a cheap airfare to where you would like to go is what Escapes.ca does best. Don't spend your precious time searching for your cheap flight deals. Leave your flight and travel worries with us and we will get you a flight that you will be happy with. So if you are looking for a cheap flight from Edmonton to somewhere in Canada or further, we have the experience and knowledge to get you there. Fly in confidence knowing that we have searched hundreds of flights and checked all possible airfares to get you the best price available. So on your flight from Edmonton to wherever your final travel destination may be, you can truly sit back and relax.

Our flight search facility will provide you with the most up to date cheap flight prices and discounts available. Or from Edmonton, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they can find you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK