Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Halifax

There are always cheap flight deals from Halifax on Escapes.ca. We have all the desired destinations such as Europe, Asia, USA or Canada; they can all be found here. With great flight prices and superb customer service, your travel experience will be a relaxing holiday.

Halifax to London
Depart: Wed, Aug 06 - Return: Wed, Aug 20
$200 +Tax $679
Book Now
Halifax to London
Depart: Wed, Aug 06 - Return: Wed, Aug 13
$270 +Tax $679
Book Now
Halifax to Puerto Plata
Depart: Wed, Jul 30 - Return: Wed, Aug 06
$387 +Tax $435
Book Now
Halifax to St. Petersburg
Depart: Wed, Jan 21 - Return: Wed, Jan 28
$399 +Tax $335
Book Now
Halifax to Punta Cana
Depart: Fri, Jan 16 - Return: Sat, Jan 24
$415 +Tax $427
Book Now
Halifax to Varadero
Depart: Thu, Jan 22 - Return: Fri, Jan 30
$445 +Tax $324
Book Now

Cheap flights from Halifax can be found on Escapes.ca. Whatever your travel plans are and wherever your travel destination, Escapes.ca will find a great discount flight. Whether it is traveling into the USA or across an ocean to Europe or Asia or to sun destination like Mexico or Jamaica, we will find you an airfare that will suit your needs. With our expertise and knowledge, Escapes.ca will search all the major airlines and different prices so you get that cheap flight deal. So let us do the work and take the stress out of finding the right airfare. Fly confidently knowing that you have a great price on your flight ticket.

Use our flight search and it will get you the latest cheap flight prices and discounts available.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK