Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Montreal

Cheap flight deals from Montreal are a great way to start any travel plans. At Escapes.ca we have put together some of the more popular ones here but rest assured we constantly update these great deals and discount airfares so if you don't find it this time have a search using our popular flight search facility or check back again to get the latest updated discount and cheap ticket.

Montreal to Santa Clara
Depart: Thu, May 22 - Return: Thu, May 29
$175 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Mon, May 05 - Return: Mon, May 12
$194 +Tax $612
Book Now
Montreal to Nice
Depart: Thu, May 08 - Return: Fri, May 16
$194 +Tax $584
Book Now
Montreal to Cancun
Depart: Fri, May 23 - Return: Sat, May 31
$195 +Tax $380
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Mon, Apr 28 - Return: Mon, May 05
$224 +Tax $612
Book Now
Montreal to Rome
Depart: Fri, May 02 - Return: Sat, May 10
$340 +Tax $586
Book Now
Montreal to Varadero
Depart: Sun, May 18 - Return: Sun, May 25
$355 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Puerto Plata
Depart: Tue, Apr 22 - Return: Tue, Apr 29
$365 +Tax $430
Book Now
Montreal to Barcelona
Depart: Thu, Jun 05 - Return: Fri, Jun 13
$875 +Tax $566
Book Now
Montreal to Praha / Ruzyne
Depart: Tue, Jun 17 - Return: Wed, Jun 25
$975 +Tax $563
Book Now

There are great selections of cheap flights from Montreal. Escapes.ca always has a wide selection of great travel destinations that depart this wonderful city. Some of the more popular places to fly to are: London in England, Paris in France or Barcelona in Spain. Although these are great cities, there is a world to choose from and Escapes.ca cheap flight tickets are not limited to those cities. So whether you would like to go to Asia, south to USA or a sun destination like Mexico or Cuba, we have those discount flights also. The world is at your fingertips but if you would like some assistance on your travel, our flight specialists are ready to help you with your travel plans. So wherever and whenever you would like to go, Escapes will help you find the cheap flight deal!

Escapes.ca has made searching for flight as easy as possible. You will get all the discount flights and cheap flight deals through our flight search. Or from Montreal, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will get you the best airfare that is out there. We also have the best selection of vacations from Montreal.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK