Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Montreal

Cheap flight deals from Montreal are a great way to start any travel plans. At Escapes.ca we have put together some of the more popular ones here but rest assured we constantly update these great deals and discount airfares so if you don't find it this time have a search using our popular flight search facility or check back again to get the latest updated discount and cheap ticket.

Montreal to Paris
Depart: Wed, Jan 14 - Return: Thu, Jan 22
$74 +Tax $607
Book Now
Montreal to Montego Bay
Depart: Sat, Jan 17 - Return: Sat, Jan 24
$98 +Tax $426
Book Now
Montreal to Cancun
Depart: Wed, Jan 14 - Return: Wed, Jan 21
$98 +Tax $373
Book Now
Montreal to Orlando
Depart: Fri, Jan 16 - Return: Fri, Jan 23
$118 +Tax $334
Book Now
Montreal to Santa Clara
Depart: Fri, Jan 16 - Return: Fri, Jan 23
$145 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Malaga
Depart: Mon, Feb 02 - Return: Tue, Feb 10
$250 +Tax $552
Book Now
Montreal to Saint Lucia
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$265 +Tax $340
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Mon, Dec 29 - Return: Tue, Jan 13
$434 +Tax $607
Book Now

There are great selections of cheap flights from Montreal. Escapes.ca always has a wide selection of great travel destinations that depart this wonderful city. Some of the more popular places to fly to are: London in England, Paris in France or Barcelona in Spain. Although these are great cities, there is a world to choose from and Escapes.ca cheap flight tickets are not limited to those cities. So whether you would like to go to Asia, south to USA or a sun destination like Mexico or Cuba, we have those discount flights also. The world is at your fingertips but if you would like some assistance on your travel, our flight specialists are ready to help you with your travel plans. So wherever and whenever you would like to go, Escapes will help you find the cheap flight deal!

Escapes.ca has made searching for flight as easy as possible. You will get all the discount flights and cheap flight deals through our flight search. Or from Montreal, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will get you the best airfare that is out there. We also have the best selection of vacations from Montreal.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK