Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Montreal

Cheap flight deals from Montreal are a great way to start any travel plans. At Escapes.ca we have put together some of the more popular ones here but rest assured we constantly update these great deals and discount airfares so if you don't find it this time have a search using our popular flight search facility or check back again to get the latest updated discount and cheap ticket.

Montreal to Montego Bay
Depart: Sun, Sep 21 - Return: Sun, Sep 28
$98 +Tax $430
Book Now
Montreal to Santa Clara
Depart: Thu, Aug 28 - Return: Thu, Sep 04
$125 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Las Vegas
Depart: Thu, Sep 11 - Return: Thu, Sep 18
$128 +Tax $331
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Thu, Sep 18 - Return: Fri, Sep 26
$134 +Tax $610
Book Now
Montreal to Brussels
Depart: Tue, Sep 16 - Return: Wed, Sep 24
$138 +Tax $573
Book Now
Montreal to Orlando
Depart: Thu, Aug 28 - Return: Fri, Sep 05
$148 +Tax $243
Book Now
Montreal to Varadero
Depart: Sun, Sep 07 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$175 +Tax $310
Book Now
Montreal to Fort Lauderdale
Depart: Sat, Sep 20 - Return: Sat, Sep 27
$188 +Tax $156
Book Now
Montreal to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Sep 06 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$218 +Tax $389
Book Now
Montreal to Punta Cana
Depart: Sun, Sep 07 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$278 +Tax $432
Book Now
Montreal to Paris
Depart: Sat, Sep 06 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$284 +Tax $610
Book Now
Montreal to Praha / Ruzyne
Depart: Tue, Aug 26 - Return: Wed, Sep 10
$300 +Tax $562
Book Now
Montreal to Lyon
Depart: Wed, Sep 24 - Return: Tue, Sep 30
$314 +Tax $585
Book Now
Montreal to London
Depart: Mon, Sep 08 - Return: Tue, Sep 16
$330 +Tax $681
Book Now
Montreal to Lyon
Depart: Wed, Sep 03 - Return: Thu, Sep 11
$344 +Tax $585
Book Now

There are great selections of cheap flights from Montreal. Escapes.ca always has a wide selection of great travel destinations that depart this wonderful city. Some of the more popular places to fly to are: London in England, Paris in France or Barcelona in Spain. Although these are great cities, there is a world to choose from and Escapes.ca cheap flight tickets are not limited to those cities. So whether you would like to go to Asia, south to USA or a sun destination like Mexico or Cuba, we have those discount flights also. The world is at your fingertips but if you would like some assistance on your travel, our flight specialists are ready to help you with your travel plans. So wherever and whenever you would like to go, Escapes will help you find the cheap flight deal!

Escapes.ca has made searching for flight as easy as possible. You will get all the discount flights and cheap flight deals through our flight search. Or from Montreal, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will get you the best airfare that is out there. We also have the best selection of vacations from Montreal.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK