Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Regina

To wherever you are going, cheap flights deals from Regina make getting there that much better. Whether it is a flight within Canada, to somewhere more exotic like Asia or Europe or a place to sit back and relax like the Caribbean or Mexico, Escapes.ca has the discounted air fare to your destination.

Regina to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Fri, Jan 02 - Return: Fri, Jan 09
$508 +Tax $391
Book Now
Regina to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Nov 06 - Return: Thu, Nov 13
$515 +Tax $395
Book Now
Regina to Cancun
Depart: Sat, Nov 29 - Return: Sat, Dec 06
$525 +Tax $395
Book Now
Regina to Huatulco
Depart: Tue, Nov 25 - Return: Tue, Dec 02
$605 +Tax $395
Book Now
Regina to Varadero
Depart: Sat, Jan 10 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$645 +Tax $450
Book Now

Looking for fantastic offers and cheap flights from Regina? There are always great discount flights and cheap airfare to wonderful destinations. Escapes.ca is looking to help you in any way possible. We constantly update our cheap flights deals to give you lots of possible flights. There is also our flight search that will enable you to check out where you would like to fly to. Most of all, our expert staff of flight specialists will be able to help you with whatever air tickets you need. So if you are looking for a last minute deal or planning for a vacation from Regina, Escapes.ca has the cheap flight deal that will get you there!

You will be pleasantly surprised at how easy Escapes.ca's flight search is to use. It will provide you an assortment of the most up to date discount flights and cheap flight deals that are available. Or from Regina, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will find you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK