Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Toronto

There are plenty of popular cheap flights deals from Toronto to many exciting travel destinations around the world. You will find great air ticket prices to many places that you know and some places that may pique your interest. If you are looking for a cost effective way to travel from Toronto, check out some of our handpicked deals below.

Toronto to Orlando
Depart: Thu, Apr 09 - Return: Thu, Apr 16
$69 +Tax $221
Book Now
Toronto to Paris
Depart: Thu, Apr 16 - Return: Fri, Apr 24
$100 +Tax $603
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Mon, Apr 06 - Return: Wed, Apr 15
$140 +Tax $588
Book Now
Toronto to Cancun
Depart: Thu, Apr 09 - Return: Thu, Apr 16
$155 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to Glasgow
Depart: Wed, Apr 08 - Return: Thu, Apr 16
$160 +Tax $588
Book Now
Toronto to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Apr 21 - Return: Tue, Apr 28
$165 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Montego Bay
Depart: Tue, Mar 31 - Return: Tue, Apr 07
$195 +Tax $430
Book Now
Toronto to Amsterdam
Depart: Fri, May 29 - Return: Sat, Jun 06
$220 +Tax $566
Book Now
Toronto to Panama
Depart: Mon, Mar 30 - Return: Tue, Apr 07
$228 +Tax $344
Book Now
Toronto to Dublin
Depart: Mon, Apr 13 - Return: Tue, Apr 21
$240 +Tax $391
Book Now
Toronto to Las Vegas
Depart: Thu, Aug 27 - Return: Thu, Sep 03
$249 +Tax $330
Book Now
Toronto to Saint Lucia
Depart: Sat, Apr 04 - Return: Sat, Apr 11
$265 +Tax $340
Book Now
Toronto to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Apr 23 - Return: Fri, May 01
$275 +Tax $392
Book Now

For some of the best selection of cheap flights from Toronto, Escapes.ca has them all. Whatever your flight needs are and to any possible destination, cheap flight deals will be available here. Our ambition is to provide you with the cheap airfare price that will fulfill your needs. So whether you want to fly at the last minute or looking to plan that perfect trip that you will remember for a lifetime, Escapes.ca has the latest and best air fare available. Book your air tickets with us and you will know that you will be getting the best travel deal around. There are cheap flights departing Toronto on a daily basis and you can be on one of them. For those that are looking to travel to somewhere with some old world charm such as Europe, Escapes.ca has Europe Best Price Guarantee to set your mind at ease that you have got the best deal available. If you are looking for something more complete, check out our all-inclusive packages. Popular choices from Toronto would be vacations to Mexico, to see some wonderful Aztec ruins, vacations to the Dominican Republic to experience the tropical beauty at its best or vacations to Cuba and enjoy all the splendour of this charismatic country. So whether you are thinking of a flight or an all-inclusive vacation, Escapes.ca will find one that fits you best.

Get the most current discount flight and cheap flight deal with Escapes.ca's flight search facility. It is built for ease of use and to provide you with a wide selection of results quickly. Or from Toronto, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will get you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK