Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Cheap Flights from Toronto

There are plenty of popular cheap flights deals from Toronto to many exciting travel destinations around the world. You will find great air ticket prices to many places that you know and some places that may pique your interest. If you are looking for a cost effective way to travel from Toronto, check out some of our handpicked deals below.

Toronto to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jul 27 - Return: Sun, Aug 03
$88 +Tax $324
Book Now
Toronto to Santa Clara
Depart: Tue, Aug 12 - Return: Wed, Aug 20
$145 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to Los Cabos
Depart: Thu, Aug 28 - Return: Fri, Sep 05
$165 +Tax $392
Book Now
Toronto to Punta Cana
Depart: Sun, Sep 07 - Return: Sun, Sep 14
$188 +Tax $430
Book Now
Toronto to Fort Lauderdale
Depart: Sat, Sep 13 - Return: Sat, Sep 20
$228 +Tax $153
Book Now
Toronto to Varadero
Depart: Thu, Aug 07 - Return: Fri, Aug 15
$305 +Tax $315
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Sat, Aug 23 - Return: Wed, Sep 10
$330 +Tax $678
Book Now
Toronto to London
Depart: Sat, Jul 26 - Return: Thu, Aug 07
$350 +Tax $678
Book Now
Toronto to Dublin
Depart: Thu, Aug 14 - Return: Fri, Aug 22
$360 +Tax $549
Book Now
Toronto to Paris
Depart: Mon, Aug 11 - Return: Tue, Aug 19
$364 +Tax $608
Book Now
Toronto to Praha / Ruzyne
Depart: Tue, Aug 26 - Return: Wed, Sep 03
$400 +Tax $561
Book Now
Toronto to Rome
Depart: Tue, Aug 12 - Return: Tue, Aug 19
$450 +Tax $583
Book Now

For some of the best selection of cheap flights from Toronto, Escapes.ca has them all. Whatever your flight needs are and to any possible destination, cheap flight deals will be available here. Our ambition is to provide you with the cheap airfare price that will fulfill your needs. So whether you want to fly at the last minute or looking to plan that perfect trip that you will remember for a lifetime, Escapes.ca has the latest and best air fare available. Book your air tickets with us and you will know that you will be getting the best travel deal around. There are cheap flights departing Toronto on a daily basis and you can be on one of them. For those that are looking to travel to somewhere with some old world charm such as Europe, Escapes.ca has Europe Best Price Guarantee to set your mind at ease that you have got the best deal available. If you are looking for something more complete, check out our all-inclusive packages. Popular choices from Toronto would be vacations to Mexico, to see some wonderful Aztec ruins, vacations to the Dominican Republic to experience the tropical beauty at its best or vacations to Cuba and enjoy all the splendour of this charismatic country. So whether you are thinking of a flight or an all-inclusive vacation, Escapes.ca will find one that fits you best.

Get the most current discount flight and cheap flight deal with Escapes.ca's flight search facility. It is built for ease of use and to provide you with a wide selection of results quickly. Or from Toronto, you can call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will get you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK