Hot Deals Alert

Email
  • GO
Sign Up
& get a
50$ Bonus

Flights from Winnipeg

Escapes.ca has plenty of cheap flights deals from Winnipeg to any destination throughout the world. There is no need to look elsewhere for that discount airfare. Your search can begin and end at Escapes.ca!

Winnipeg to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jan 04 - Return: Sun, Jan 11
$209 +Tax $343
Book Now
Winnipeg to Orlando
Depart: Sun, Jan 11 - Return: Sun, Jan 18
$209 +Tax $343
Book Now
Winnipeg to Varadero
Depart: Thu, Nov 20 - Return: Thu, Nov 27
$255 +Tax $315
Book Now
Winnipeg to Cancun
Depart: Mon, Dec 08 - Return: Mon, Dec 15
$275 +Tax $385
Book Now
Winnipeg to Puerto Vallarta
Depart: Fri, Nov 21 - Return: Fri, Nov 28
$295 +Tax $385
Book Now
Winnipeg to Huatulco
Depart: Tue, Nov 18 - Return: Tue, Nov 25
$295 +Tax $385
Book Now
Winnipeg to Cayo Coco
Depart: Sun, Dec 14 - Return: Mon, Dec 22
$305 +Tax $315
Book Now
Winnipeg to Freeport, Grand Bahama
Depart: Sat, Jan 03 - Return: Sat, Jan 10
$375 +Tax $385
Book Now

Escapes.ca understands the need to find those cheap flights from Winnipeg. We appreciate that finding that discount airfare to whichever destination you need to fly to makes travel that much more enjoyable. You have your travel requirements. If you are someone that can travel at a drop of a hat, then the last minute deals will work for you. But if you are planning that remarkable vacation that will be a once in a lifetime trip, we can help you find that discount airfare. Even if you are traveling on business, we can find you the deals that will suit your budget and time constraints. Here at Escapes.ca, we are unwavering in our search for the cheap flight deal that will make you happy.

Escapes.ca has made flight search as effortless as possible. With our flight search engine, you will be able to find the cheap flight deals and most current discount flights available. Or from Winnipeg, call our toll free telephone, 1-888-685-6888 and speak to one of our flight specialists and they will get you the best airfare that is out there.

[+] FEEDBACK
[-] FEEDBACK