This site requires JavaScript. I will only be visible if you have it.

Spring’s just around the corner! What better time to start thinking about your Spring Break 2017 Plans. At Escapes.ca, we have many vacation options available! From all-inclusive vacations and everything else in between, we have all the travel products you need for a memorable getaway.

 

March Spring Break Vacations Deals

 
swipe Please swipe table to view more deals
Date5 4.5 43.532.52
Wed, Mar 01
Thu, Mar 02
Fri, Mar 03-
Sat, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 05
Mon, Mar 06
Tue, Mar 07-
Wed, Mar 08
Thu, Mar 09
Fri, Mar 10-
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Fares are based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees within the listed price and are based on availability at time of booking. Fares are subject to change without notice.

Escapes Lowest Price Finder

Want to getaway but not too sure where to go? Try some of the more popular destinations like Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Varadero or Las Vegas. Wherever you plan to travel to, you will receive the best price guarantee when booking your holiday vacation package with Escapes.ca!

Why Choose Us


 

We Work for You

Our goal to make you happy! That means ensuring our travel consultants have the best product knowledge and excellent customer service. A positive customer experience is our #1 goal!

 

A Triple Bottom Line

Our business isn't just about profit. It's about our people and our planet as well. At Escapes we operate with a triple bottom line... people, planet and profit. Find out more.

 

100% Canadian eh!

We are 100% Canadian owned and operated and a equal opportunity employer. Much like Canada itself, our office is comprised of a multitude of great nationalities.